Uncategorized

Exposure Book Blog Fav Reads of 2016 


As 2016 comes to a close, I want to remember some of my favorite reads of the year. I know I’ll forget some so if I leave anyone out I’m so sorry. But here is 

Exposure Book Blog’s Best Reads of 2016

(in no certain order. Also not all books are from 2016 but were read in 2016)
1:The Problem With Forever by Jennifer L. Armentrout

2: Born Sinner by S.L. Jennings

3: Paper Princess(The whole trilogy really) by Erin Watt

4: Until Friday Night by Abbi Glines

5: Lost Girl by Chanda Hahn

6: Whispers and The Roars by K Webster

7: Black and White Flowers by Rachel Robinson

8: Resuscitate Me by Leddy Harper

9: Groupie by M.E. Carter

10: Grasping Air and Blind Landing by Author Carrie Aarons

11: My Delicate Destruction by Jillian Ashe

12: It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover

13: Harley and Rose by Carmen Jenner

14: Escaping Me by Cat Mason Author

15: Seraphina’s Awakening by Sheena Hutchinson

16: Balance by Author Lucia Franco

17: The Kiss That Killed Me (The whole trilogy really) by Author Kristy Nicolle

18: It’s Kind Of Personal Series by Author Anna Brooks

19: Following Love by Kay Lindy

20: The Oracle Series by Cynthia D. Witherspoon

21: The Shift Series (Yes I re-read it for the 17th time this year) by Rachel Vincent

22: A Court of Thrones and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

23: Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

24: Starters by Lissa Price

25: The Program by Suzanne Young

Leave a comment